Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Mysterious orb

Quick sketch. 30 mins.

Monday, October 28, 2013

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Tempest mecha sketch

Gotta draw more robots...!

Thursday, August 29, 2013

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Heli taking off sketch

I think one day I'll flesh this one out more.

Sunday, August 18, 2013

Thursday, August 15, 2013

Monday, May 13, 2013

Daenerys Targaryen

Paint sketch from the show.

Monday, March 4, 2013

Ship launch

Abandoned on the planet.

Mech crap

Yep. Mech crap.

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Friday, March 1, 2013

Black and White Ships

I have no clue what's going on in this image, but there's spaceships and some sort of action happening.

Monday, February 25, 2013

Little Big Planet Karting concepts

Some concepts I did for the short time I worked on Little Big Planet Karting. The thing which I probably contributed to the most was the translation between a game that took place on a 2D plane, and a game that was viewed from a 3D perspective. It had to maintain the essence of Little Big Planet's "crafting" art style, but instead of just looking at the game from a single angle, you could now look behind the back drops of cardboard cut outs essentially.