Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Sunday, September 13, 2009

Wolfenstein Concepts

Now that Wolf has finally come out, I can post some of the stuff I've done for the multiplayer part of the game. The concepts overall were really really old, so I only picked a few images which were somewhat decent to show around.









Friday, July 3, 2009

Just prove that I just didn't ONLY work on Samus





Both are WIPs.

Samus in Zero Suit

I think this is pretty close to final. I'm going to leave it definitely now.

Sunday, June 21, 2009

Samus in Varia

Here she is again. But I changed the pose; I'm a lot happier with this version. She looks like she's actually wearing the suit than not.

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

Sunday, June 14, 2009

Samus - Varia Suit and Zero Suit

Final (or I think I might do some minor changes in the future):

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Updated Samus in Varia suit



Now onto her Zero Suit...

Thursday, May 28, 2009

Live Action Samus

Years later, it's an attempt to design a live action Samus Aran. This is what I got after some sketches and thoughts:



And yeah she's just standing there cause I have another painting WIP where she's just Zero Suit Samus. It's to show that she can actually wear the suit if you overlap both images. The plates in her armor are supposed to be retractable to enable the Morph Ball.

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Furry Commando v 1.5

Updated with some minor changes:

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Furry Commando

Totally inspired by Ratchet and Clank:

Monday, April 13, 2009

Ice Elemental Warrior



I was painting this over the weekend. I think I have a composition or flow that I like, so I'll finalize it one day. However, I'm not convinced 100% yet. I'm going to move onto something else and then return to it.

Friday, April 10, 2009

Interatmosphere Craft



Coheed & Cambria

I'm gonna paint this sunnnavabeetch some day soon.

Master Chef

Sketch:


Final:

First post!

I have a couple of blogs on blogger.com but this will be the first one that'll purely focus on art. No rants, nothing. Just art. It'll show sketches and ideas. Stuff I feel like showing, but not on forums on my website. Enjoy.